Durst logo

The Durst Organization

One World Trade Center
New York, NY 10007

+1 (212) 257 6600
info@durst.org

For leasing inquiries:

Eric Engelhardt
Senior Managing Director - Commercial Leasing

+1 (212) 667 8704
eengelhardt@durst.org
Karen Kuznick
Director - Commercial Leasing

+1 (212) 667 8705
kkuznick@durst.org

For press inquiries:

Jordan Barowitz
Vice President of Public Affairs

+1 (212) 257 6600
jbarowitz@durst.org
Newmark knight frank onewtc

Newmark Knight Frank

125 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10017

+1 (212) 372 2000
inquiries@ngkf.com

For leasing inquiries:

David A. Falk
President New York Tri-State Region

+1 (212) 372 2271
dfalk@ngkf.com
Peter T. Shimkin
Executive Managing Director

+1 (212) 372 2150
pshimkin@ngkf.com
Jason T. Greenstein
Senior Managing Director

+1 (212) 372 2349
jgreenstein@ngkf.com
Hal D. Stein
Executive Vice President, Managing Director

+1 (212) 233 8185
hstein@ngkf.com
Travis Wilson
Managing Director

+1 (212) 233 8167
trwilson@ngkf.com