Durst logo

The Durst Organization

One World Trade Center
New York, NY 10007

+1 (212) 257 6600
info@durst.org

For leasing inquiries:

Eric Engelhardt
Senior Managing Director - Commercial Leasing

+1 (212) 667 8704
eengelhardt@durst.org
Karen Kuznick
Director - Commercial Leasing

+1 (212) 667 8705
kkuznick@durst.org

For press inquiries:

Jordan Barowitz
Vice President of Public Affairs

+1 (212) 257 6600
jbarowitz@durst.org
Cushmanwakefield logo

Cushman & Wakefield

1290 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10104

+1 (212) 841 7500

For all inquiries:

Tara Stacom
Executive Vice Chairman

+1 (212) 841 7843
tara.stacom@cushwake.com
Justin Royce
Executive Director

+1 (212) 841 7764
justin.royce@cushwake.com
Barry Zeller
Executive Vice President

+1 (212) 841 5913
barry.zeller@cushwake.com
Peter Trivelas
Managing Director

+1 (212) 328 4205
peter.trivelas@cushwake.com
Connor B. Daugstrup
Senior Associate

+1 (212) 841 7964
connor.daugstrup@cushwake.com